من الظـــلام إلى النـــور

على مر العصور المختلفة، فقد كان يعتقد الإنسان بقلق بالغ مع العلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية والأنثروبولوجيا التي تعنى أساسا بدراسة تنمية السلوك البشري حتى أصبح ما هو عليه الآن .

من بين العوامل التي يكون لها أكبر الأثر على سلوك الإنسان هو “الدين” – كسلوك والمعتقد والفكر والثقافة والمجتمع بما في ذلك القيم والعادات والتقاليد والأعراف والتشريعات والاتجاهات وأنماط التفاعل داخل بعضها البعض، بالإضافة إلى الحياة الأساليب وجميع غيرها من الأمور التي ورثت من الأسلاف.

وقد أسفرت كل هذه العوامل في سلوكيات الإنسان الحالية ، والطابع والفكر والمشاعر، والشخصية، والمزاج والقدرة على التكيف مع البيئة مع كل ما لديه من المكونات المادية والروحية.

الدين هو العامل الأكثر أهمية في تحديد سلوك الإنسان، وصياغة أفكاره وتطلعاته والآمال، والطموحات وردة فعله تجاه العالم المحيط ، نحن هنا نتحدث عن الدين في هذا السياق هو أنه دين التسامح الذي هو بعيدا عن التعصب والتزمت ؛ الدين يدفع الإنسان لإكتشاف الكون من حوله، وطلب العلم من المهد إلى اللحد، كما يسعى لتعلم الذات الإلهي . ومع ذلك، في حين وضع كل التركيز في الحياة المعيشية، والإنسان لابد من أن يعمل على موازاة خط الحياة بعد بطريقة متوازنة.

عندما يفرض الدين زي محدد على المرأة، فإنه لا يهدف إلى إنتاج امرأة منعزلة أو مغلقة الذهن. ويهدف بشكل رئيسي إلى تأمين كرامتها. وقد أعطى الدين المرأة وضعها الصحيح أنها تستحق، كأم “الجنة تحت أقدام الأمهات”، الزوجة، ربة منزل وعضو نشط في المجتمع، وذلك على التفوق في المجالات التي تتوافق مع طبيعتها. الى جانب ذلك، تم تكليف المرأة في الأدوار الهامة كطبيب، معلمة، عاملة ،… الخ .

وتجمع المواد الأربع للحياة، وهي المياه والأرض والهواء والنار وتفاعلت كافة لتشكيل تلك المخلوقة التي أعطيت اسم: ‘المرأة’.

بعد أن كانت محجوبه ومحتواه في مثل هذا العالم من الظلام الدامس جاءت عليها لتحطيم جميع الأغلال وتفريق جميع السواد لكي تقود الطريق الذي اختارته بنفسها.

ولديها قدرة الإشعال لتضيء النار في الحياة واستخلاص الطاقة التي يمكن أن تساعد على مسيرتها في هذا السعي بأنها أحرقت جميع أشكال التخلف القهر والهزيمة والاستعباد .

في ثقة الخطوات العميقة الجذور والموجه أنها تستمد القوة لها من الصمود والكرامة والثبات وإرتفاع من شجرة النخيل التي كانت تحت الظل تسعى، والمستمدة من الإرادة القوية للتغلب على مشاق الطريق. وهي تروض الرمل، منحوتة في الصخر، ومضت في الكرامة والكبرياء .

هي تخطو باتجاه الضوء، عبر الصحاري وتسلق الجبال للوصول إلى أعلى رياح التحدي والمضي قدمًا لأشعة الشمس في ثبات لايلين سوف.

FROM DARKNESS TO LIGHT

Throughout the different ages, human thought has been greatly concerned with human and social sciences and anthropology which are concerned mainly with the study of human conduct development until it has become what it is now.

Among the factors that have the greatest impact on human conduct is “religion” – as a behavior, belief, thought, and culture including community values, customs, traditions, norms, legislations, trends and modes of interaction within one another in addition to life styles and all other things that had been inherited from ancestors.

All these factors have produced today’s man with his behaviors, character, thought, emotions, personality, mood and ability to adapt with environment with all what it has of material and spiritual components.

Religion is the most significant factor in determining man’s behavior, formulating his thought, aspirations, hopes, ambitions and reaction towards the surrounding world. The religion we mean in this context is that tolerant religion which is far off from fanaticism and bigotry; a religion which incites man to discover the universe around him and seek learning from cradle to grave, as seeking learning is a divine enjoinment. However, while laying one’s all emphasis on living that life, man has to be working on the parallel for the after life in a balanced manner.

When religion enjoins a specific costume on woman, it does not aim at producing a secluded or closed minded woman. It mainly aims at securing her dignity. Religion has given woman the proper status that she deserves, as a mother “Paradise is at mothers’ feet”, wife, housewife and an active member in society, so as to excel in the fields which are compatible with her nature. Besides, woman has been assigned with significant roles as a physician, a teacher, a worker… etc.

The four substances of life, namely water, earth, fire and air have all gathered and interacted to form that creature that has been given the name: ‘woman’.

After she had been submerged and contained in such a world of pitch darkness, she came forth to shatter all shackles and disperse all blackness in order to lead the road she has chosen herself.

She has enkindled fire to illuminate life and to derive the energy that can help her march on. In that pursuit she burnt down all forms of backwardness, defeat, subjugation and servitude.

In confident, deep-rooted and prompt steps she derived her force from the steadfastness, firmness, dignity and loftiness of the palm tree under which she sought shade, and from which she derived the strong will to overcome the hardships of the road. She tamed the sand, carved the rock and went on in dignity and pride.

She strided on towards light, crossed deserts, climbed mountains to reach the top challenging winds and advancing to the sun in firmness and unrelenting will.